AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Wednesday 13 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday 22 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Wednesday 6 November, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas
225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba

Wednesday 20 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEWCASTLE

Kotara Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday 21 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY CITY

Event Cinemas
505 – 525 George St, Sydney

Wednesday 16 October, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Wednesday 13 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Thursday 14 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

WOLLONGONG

Gala Twin Cinemas
204 Cowper St, Warrawong

Thursday 31 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Drive

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Wednesday 13 October, 7:30pm to 10:30pm

BOOK NOW

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington st, New Farm

Tuesday 23 November, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday 24 November, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday 25 November, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday 26 November, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Thursday 21 October, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

GOLD COAST

HOTA: Home Of The Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Wednesday 13 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Thursday 14 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

TOWNSVILLE

Warrina Cineplex
164 Dalrymple Rd, Currajong

Wednesday 20 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Thursday 28 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas
181 Collins St, Hobart

Thursday 28 October, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Saturday 23 October, 7:00pm to 10:00pm

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 30 October, 7:15pm to 10:15pm

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

BRING THE RADICAL REELS TOUR TO YOUR COMMUNITY

If you would like to bring the Radical Reels tour to your community we would love to know about it.

The things we need to make it happen are: venue suggestions of 300 seats and up, a strong outdoor community and help to spread the word.  So if you would like to see the Radical Reels Australian tour come to your community email us with your venue suggestions at info@adventurereels.com.au