TICKETS 2017-07-11T01:22:14+00:00

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives
1 McCoy Circuit, Acton

Friday 24th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 25th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Sunday 26th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach, 4382 1777

Friday 10th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas
225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba

Wednesday 15th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE

Tower Cinemas
183 King St, Newcastle

Thursday 9th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Tuesday 14th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
45 St Pauls st, Randwick

Monday 13th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Thursday 9th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday 10th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Anita’s Theatre
264-270 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul

Thursday 23rd November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NORTHERN TERRITORY

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Wednesday 25th October 7:30pm – 10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington st, New Farm

Tuesday 14th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 15th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 16th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday 17th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

CAIRNS

Centre of Contemporary Arts
96 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Friday 17th November 7:30pm – 10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 18th November 7:30pm – 10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

GOLD COAST

Gold Coast Arts Centre
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Wednesday 22nd November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Thursday 23rd November 7:30pm – 10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

TOWNSVILLE

Riverway Arts Centre
20 Village Blvd, Thuringowa

Thursday 16th November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Cinema
141 Goodwood Road, Goodwood

Tuesday 21st November 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas
181 Collins St

Thursday 30th November 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

LAUNCESTON

The Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Friday 1st December 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE

The Astor Theatre
1 Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 29th November 7:15pm – 10:15pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE CITY

Crown Melbourne
50/8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Tuesday 28th November 6:15pm – 9:15pm

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 28th November 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St,Perth

Tuesday 17th October 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 18th October 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 19th October 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday 20th October 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS